LIST OF THE MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE (SMC)

SNos.	NAME	Father's/Spouse Name	Qualifications	Designation	Profession	Address	Mobile Numbers
01.	(Fr) Joby Joseph	Mr T.J. Joseph	MCA, BEd	President	Manager	Madhavgarh Satna M.P.	9560758916
02.	Mr Vivek Singh	Mr Singh	Govt Rep	Educational Dept, Member	Jan Shikshak	DEO Office, Civil Lines, Satna	7974587120
03.	Mr Silvester Tigga	Mr Patras Tigga	10 th	Parent Rep	Driver	Madhavgarh, Satna M.P.	8827109793
04.	Mr Sunder Lala Shukla	Mr Bhaskar Shukla	10 th	Parent Rep	Broker	Purva, Post Beernai, Satna	881716126
05.	(Fr) Biju Joseph	Mr V.J. Joseph	MA MEd	Secretary	Principal	Madhavgarh Satna M.P.	8109018344
06.	Mrs Pratima Tripathi	Mr Pramod Tripathi	MA BEd	Teacher Rep	Teacher	Behind Poonam Bhavan, Gali No.2, Dhawari	8435600819
07.	Ms Anshu Singh	Mr Harbali Singh	MSc BEd	Teacher Rep	Teacher	Maruti Nagar, Sharada Colony, Satna	9589785276
08.	Nowny John (Sr Moncy SABS)	Mr Poulose	BA BEd	Treasurer	Teacher	SABS Convent Madhavgarh Satna	9752627454
09.	(Fr) Joseph Mathew	Mr Mathew P.D.	MSc (Psy)	Superior, De Paul	Teacher	Madhavgarh Satna M.P.	7770838230
10.	(Fr) Johnson Joseph	Mr M.P. Joseph	MA MEd	Principal	De Paul School Maidani	De Paul School Maidani Rewa	7898384842